Profile of Management team

Mr Navindranath JOWAHEER

Officer In Charge

Mr Jacques Alexis RADHAY

Divisional Manager (Pollution Control Unit)

Mr. Sajid Mohammad PEEROO

Divisional Manager (Projects Planning & Design)

Mr. Preeyadev SOOKRAM

Divisional Manager (Mechanical & Electrical Unit)

Mr. Haidar Ally KINOO

Divisional Manager (Wastewater Projects Implementation)

Mr. Shameen MEETHOO

Divisional Manager (Operation and Maintenance - Civil)


Information Technology Manager

Mr. Mario PONEN

Human Resources Manager

Mrs Ranjeeta JOYSURY

Laboratory Manager

Mrs Marie Jennifer AH-CHOON

Acting Financial Manager

Joseph Gilbert Roland BIBI

Internal Auditor